New WhatsApp policy: you will have to accept or delete WhatsApp
The new year has started with new terms for WhatsApp users. If the conditions are not taken into account, the account will have to be deleted. There is time until February 8 to think about whether to accept the terms or not. Around the world, more than 200 million users use WhatsApp. Many questions related to these conditions should arise in mind. We are responding to you.
1. What is the new WhatsApp policy?
It says that the company can upload, send, store, send or receive content to WhatsApp to operate our services, the company can use, reproduce, distribute and display them anywhere.
2. Why did WhatsApp make such a decision?
After approving this policy, New 2021 Update WhatsApp will be able to new bugs access the data of more than 200 million real new users. That is, you can also share your data on other platforms. In the notification of the new policy, you have clearly written that WhatsApp will now share all your information with its parent company Facebook and Instagram. That is, WhatsApp can also make money using the data of its users.
3. How will the policy affect the user?
It has been decided that if you run WhatsApp, you should follow this policy. That is, you will have to share your WhatsApp with the privacy company even if you don't want to. That is, WhatsApp will now keep a close eye on your data and your privacy will be completely lost. Think about it, this way ...
Advertising to be decided by expenses: WhatsApp will track the name of your bank, the amount and the delivery location. With this, New 2021 update for Facebook-Instagram will also know your financial good real transactions. The company will outline you through the details of the transaction. That is, if you eat idli-dosa, then you are not a rich man. If you go to Starbucks, you are rich. Then you will start to see ads for expensive vehicles.
IP address and location will be tracked: WhatsApp has given the option that users can disable access to their location. However, he has also said that the IP address and mobile number will give you an idea of when and where to go.
The status is not safe either: WhatsApp will also read your status. The risk is if you wrote: say what car to buy. Then Facebook-Instagram will also read it and you will start to see ads for cars, bikes. Like if I wrote, where should I go to roam? Then many social media related ads will appear on your social page.
You will get content and analysis about the content: WhatsApp will also give you the decoration of friends, groups, content, etc. Somehow WhatsApp will monitor all your actions and analyze them. Facebook will show you shopping and product ads on this basis.
There will also be an eye on the call: will the company know how many WhatsApp calls you make? Which group is more active? How much does the broadcast list cost? Forwarding photos and videos will store more time on the server. You will know which content advances the most. This information will be important when tracking fake news and elections. WhatsApp will also have access to the catalogs shared with the business account.
4. Should the policy be accepted?
The new policy will have a profound effect on user privacy. That is, as soon as you sign a new company policy, it will also give you access rights to their data. The problem is that if you want to run WhatsApp, you need to accept the policy. Because after 2021 February 8 new update , the policy will have to top bee update be accepted. If you don't use Agri, you will have to delete the WhatsApp account.